Katherine’s Youtube Channel

Hey everyone!

I’d like to dedicate my first post to let you guys know that I have a youtube channel! My channel, Katherine Luisa, is mostly focused on beauty and fashion; however, I also upload DIYs, baking and other lifestyle videos.

I’ve wanted to make a youtube channel for almost five years now, but never truly had the courage to do so. I’ve loved fashion ever since I could remember and sharing this passion makes me extremely happy and more confident. I hope to inspire people to take risks in fashion and in beauty!

I have linked my recent look book which consisted of three monochrome themed outfits that I love! So if you love these type of videos, please feel free to check out my channel! I hope you enjoy!

Katherine x

Leave a Reply

